MY Positive Condolences To The Great News Kourtney. Many Props

We should all know by now (hatersincluded) that Kourtney Kardashian doesn’t give a figs about what the media writes, think or rumour about, like the Lil’ Kim track #’…no matter what people say, we got it going on, who cares about what they say…’#. In a weird way I believe that she isn’t given enough props as being the firstborn.

Under wraps: Kourtney Kardashian, who is rumoured to be pregnant, wasn't giving anything away in The Hamptons on Wednesday

http://www.dailymail.co.uk

Many of you are looking for me sideways. Therefore I’ll explain.

I’m not the firstborn, as a matter of fact I’m second of four kids. Nevertheless, I’m the first daughter.

I’ve made decisions that are parallel to common norms but yet, my younger sisters appreciate the sacrifices that I’ve made for them. So I respect her decision and I believe we should all respect it. We should learn to keep quiet and let our actions do the talking. Media reports that she’s keeping quiet with the ‘rumours’. For someone to keep quiet can either mean three things a) its true or b) I’m not telling you because it’s none of your business c) suspense…keep guessing but I’m still not going to tell you.

Positive condolences to their next arrival…that’s only if it’s true.

One thought on “MY Positive Condolences To The Great News Kourtney. Many Props

  1. Howdy, i read yοur blog occasionally аnd i οwn а sіmilar
    one and i was jսst curious if үou get a lot ߋf spam responses?
    Ӏf ѕo hߋw dօ you prevent it, ɑny plugin oг anything уߋu can suggеst?
    I get ѕo mucҺ latеly іt’s driving mе crazy so any assistance іs very much appreciated.

You have something to say? Write it here! Let me know your thoughts

