I’VE REACHED 500 Followers!!!

I know…I know, it’s not that great compared to others having thousands if not millions but hey, it means two things:

1) that people are tuning or stumbling unto my blog.

2) people like my interesting posts on the most talk about topics and my journey to my career.

I think you guys like my interesting posts. I feel very humbled since giving this blog a lil’ revamp this summer. So for that, I give G.O.D and all you readers a huge thanks for the support of my weird phrases of words and foolishness (laughs)! 😀 😀

The revamp of my blog is NOT OVER. I have more ideas up my sleeve that will gradually come to reality (hehehe).

You have something to say? Write it here! Let me know your thoughts

