Barry M: A Girl’s Best Friend

Whether it’s their colour loving nail varnish or glitter eye shadows, we got to admit; Barry M is the ultimate girl’s best beauty friend #BBF.

Don’t deny it, you either have one of their products in your make-up case. I’ve just purchased their new Ultra Moisturising Lip Paint in Viscous Violet  156 today and their new Gelly Hi Shine nail range in GNP Key Lime. I still have their normal nail varnishes in Cyan Blue, Tangarine, Shocking Pink, etc. as well as 3 Nail Effect polishes.

Barry M is fashionable and affordable as you can get a fast-fashion makeover without breaking the bank. Their new Gelly Hi Shine reduces the so called ‘nail chipping’; a common pet peeve that happens unconsciously when you’re working. With gel varnish the new emerging technology, Barry M are among the first to present the new nail ingredient to the public.

In my experience with using Barry M nail polish, I notice that my nails do chip a lot. Therefore, I’ve been advised to always apply a top and base coat in order to reduce this. I do hope that my recent purchase of the Gelly Hi Shine will be the test as to whether it’s better for Barry M lovers to purchase their new Barry M Hi Gelly Shine nail collection. I wish I could buy more, especially their new Confetti effect polishes. but I was on a tight budget.

Barry M has become the high-street favourite in every girl’s beauty/make-up case. Every colour (specifically, their nail polishes) fits perfectly for all skin tonnes. My family complimented my last nail paint Tangarine, which suited very well with my skin complexion.

To be honest, I’ve always been a fan of bright colours. Their whole beauty range is a great way to be up to date with the fashion beauty trends or just to create  your ‘statement’ look. If you’re just hearing about them and envy my top six colours of this season then you can purchase them directly at http://www.barrym.com. I’ll write down the name of the products just to make it easier to find. Otherwise, their products are available first hand at Superdrug and other beauty sites.

Next mission? Look for a lip gloss that compliments the Ultra Lip Paint. Now that’s a quest making me to go Mmmmm…

You have something to say? Write it here! Let me know your thoughts

