Selected Invitee

It’s OFFICIAL! I got an e-mail today stating that I’ve been selected to attend River Island’s Recruitment Event on the 20th of July. That gives the impression that my application has been successful! 🙂

Do you know how many times in the past I’ve been applying for a Sales Advisor job? Endless craziness.

But the good news is that I’ve finally pulled through. I’ve already booked to attend the 4pm session. I may have to tell Sarah at the SPEAK NETWORK HQ that I may have to leave very early cos I really need to go on that day.

But in this moment in time, I’m very thankful and greatful to GOD. GOD IS THE MAN AND SATAN WILL ALWAYS BE DAMNED :).

Stratford City here I come!

You have something to say? Write it here! Let me know your thoughts

